Miki Falls (Autumn) by Mark Crilley

Autumn (Miki Falls) Autumn is the third book in the Miki Falls series and is a bit more serious than the earlier volumes. A “never find” (someone fated to never find love) falls in love with a Deliverer. But Deliverers are not allowed to love humans. It’s a story about finding true love, but knowing it cannot last. The book asks the question: Should you continue to love a person knowing there is no future or take the time up to this point and throw it all away?

Availability:  COSMOS
Review Submitted by: Erica Escobar
Rating: Recommended

Submit your review or comments here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.