A Deadly Yarn by Maggie Sefton

A Deadly YarnIf anyone out there is reading my blogs, you know I only rated the previous book, Needled to Death Recommended; my own lack of excitement over the hobby of knitting kept me from enjoying the characters and plot as much as I could have. However, this book moves a bit away from strict knitting and explores the broader world of “wearable art” and even I could relate to those descriptions. The character continues to develop (this is the third in the series) and I find myself looking forward to catching up with her in newer books (this one is copyrighted 2006).

Availability:  COSMOS
Review Submitted by: Jane Kostenko
Rating:  Highly Recommended

Submit your review or comments here.

