Ever After High by Shannon Hale

Ever After High: The Storybook of LegendsThe Ever After High series is about the children of characters in fairy tales. In the first book of the series, The Storybook of Legends, Raven Queen ( daughter of the evil queen from Snow White) has to make a decision. To sign the book of legends and be the next evil queen for the Snow White story, or not sign and maybe go poof in a cloud of smoke. The only problem is that Raven doesn’t want to be evil. The whole first book is all about Raven’s decision. It also made me not want to put it down. This is a book that I think anyone would like to read.

Availability:  COSMOS
Review Submitted by: Leah Sours
Rating:  Recommended

Submit your review or comments here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s