Lord of the Wings by Donna Andrews

Lord of the WingsThis is the 19th book in the Meg Langslow mystery series. I have always loved the characters and have enjoyed watching them grow and change. The story is set at Halloween time and involves another large community event. I do find it to be a bit of the same formula but the writing still entertains. I would recommend this book but if you are not familiar with the series definitely read it from  book 1, Murder with Peacocks!

Availability: COSMOS
Review Submitted by: Michelle Reardon
Rating: Recommended
Challenge: Published in 2015

Submit your review or comments here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s